top of page
commercials

work.

movies

stills.

stills
team

meet the team

MD / EP

Juan Cano "Nono"

+34 609 813 855

nono@sur-film.com

MD / EP

Andreas Wentz

+34 600 557 47 2

+49 172 917 16 56

andreas@sur-film.com

MD / EP

Marko Schiebeck

+49 163 86 77 849

marko@sur-film.com

Producer

Eduard Rabasco

+34 629 111 275

eduard@sur-film.com

Production Manager

 

Raquel Hurtado

+34 610 191 443

raquel@sur-film.com

Line Producer Lisbon

Pedro Rosa

+351 914 059 064

pedro@sur-film.com

Production Coordinator

Angel Villarias

+34 678 958 866

angel@sur-film.com

Head of Accounting

Marta Almarcha

+34 673 989 941

marta@sur-film.com

Accounting

Gemma Ruiz Abad

gemma@sur-film.com

New Business

Christin Schiebeck

+49 177 688 80 42

christin@sur-film.com

Locations

Commercials

max@sur-film.com

about.

about.

sur-film is a boutique production founded in tenerife in 2006, we have other offices in barcelona, mallorca and lisbon but we also offer chile and peru via our network.

we work for feature films and commercials

a lot of experience and a strong network allow us creative and fast solutions

contact.

contact.

Tenerife

 

Calle San Juan Bautista,10 bajo

38002 Santa Cruz de Tenerife

Phone +34 922 177 655

Fax     +34 922 177 656

info@sur-film.com

Barcelona

 

Calle Roger de Llùria 46 1°1

08009 Barcelona

Phone +34 934 814 289

 

info@sur-film.com

Lisbon

 

Travessa do Carmo n°6

1200 - 095 Lisbon

info@sur-film.com

Santiago de Chile

Francisco de Aguirre

3770 Vitacura

info@sur-film.com

history